Culture

Company philosophy
Home > Culture > Company philosophy

The highest level of ethics is like water, which is beneficial for all things, without striving for fame and gain, Virtue is number one priority for a business, attention to detail, pursuit of excellence

The highest level of ethics is like water, which is beneficial for all things, without striving for fame and gain , Chenyang people always pursue the noble personality like water.

Lao Tzu wrote in the eighth chapter of Tao Te Ching:" The good is like water, and water is good for all things without fighting."The management philosophy and core concept of Chenyang people are the inheritance and extension of this kind of thinking. Laozi uses water to compare the noble personality quality, which is also the character that Chenyang people have always followed and pursued, and it is also the way of business management and development of Chenyang.

Water has three personalities and characteristics, one is softness and the other is adaptation. Flowing water does not rot, household hinges do not worm, survive by change, and move in accordance with the trend is an important feature and character of water. Chenyang people propose to themselves to adapt to environmental changes and needs at all stages of the development process, always maintain sensitivity to the industry and coordinate policy, and work closely with the terminal and the market. The second is humility, which is tolerance. Avoiding heights and going down is another character and characteristic of water. Reasonable positioning, seeking truth from facts, down-to-earth, being honest, doing things down-to-earth, focusing on practical results, being rigorous and not exaggerating are the behavior standards of Chenyang people; third," water is good for all things without fighting."Chenyang people are not afraid of competition. It’s about pursuing big results regardless of the small gains and losses. “Incompetence” is the state and means, and “unable to compete” is the goal and result; whether it is liquid, gas, or solid, the essence of water remains the same, but provides High-quality products, good business opportunities, compliance with laws and regulations, and sustainable management are the unchanging" origin"of Chenyang's business; focus on the unification of inheritance and values, and focus on achieving a win-win situation for like-minded people. It is not" Owned", but" Long, Long Time".

Virtue is number one priority for a business , which is the principle of Chenyang people. "Germany"is the highest state of personality, corporate ethics, personal codes of conduct, and company operation codes. The connotation of" German"culture is to educate everyone to abide by the rules of behavior that conform to the law of success. People with" virtue"can introspect, consciously, self-discipline, self-love, cherish themselves and realize their personal values. Help others improve their standards, contribute to society, and create greater value.

Attention to details is the style of Chenyang people. Details determine success or failure, and refined management yields benefits. China has no shortage of majestic and strategic strategists, and what it lacks is an executive who strives for excellence; it has no shortage of various management systems, and what it lacks is the implementation of the rules and regulations. "It is not easy to do every simple thing well, and it is extraordinary to do every ordinary thing well"is the creed of Chenyang people.

The pursuit of excellence is the direction that Chenyang people are determined to strive for. Honesty, self-improvement, self-improvement, always pursue excellence, practice the Chenyang spirit of" strive to be a first-class employee, implement first-class management, create first-class products, and create a first-class enterprise together"," There is no best, only better"," Gather hundreds of waters to make the rivers and seas, strengthen quality for sustainability", to realize the internationalization of Chenyang market, the groupization of Chenyang strength, and the scientific management of Chenyang.

The highest level of ethics is like water, which is beneficial for all things, without striving for fame and gain, Virtue is number one priority for a business, paying attention to details and pursuit of excellence is the essence of Chenyang's career, and Chenyang's career is a trend , Is as unstoppable as water; Chenyang Enterprise is a business opportunity, pervasive like water, moisturizing things silently like water; Chenyang Enterprise is a capital, accumulated like water.

The highest level of ethics is like water, which is beneficial for all things, without striving for fame and gain, Virtue is number one priority for a business, paying attention to details, pursuit of excellence and creating successful people. The growth of Chenyang enterprise and the success of Chenyang business are actually the growth of people and the success of Chenyang people. The symbol of Chenyang's success is mission, harmony and wealth. Realize the goal of life value like the direction and goal of water, realize the win-win of customers, employees, society, and the enterprise; like the tolerance and perseverance of water, realize the harmony of self, interpersonal relationship, social relationship and customer relationship; the simplicity of water Like the vastness, accumulate knowledge, experience, friendship and guarantee wealth.

"The highest level of ethics is like water, which is beneficial for all things, without striving for fame and gain "is the eternal theme of Chenyang people, and" Virtue is number one priority for a business "is the entrepreneurial principle followed by Chenyang people Norms and models," attention to details "is the process and style of Chenyang people , and" pursuit of excellence "is the spirit and direction of Chenyang people.

Contact us
Address: No. 23,Zhuangzhi?Road, Chengnan Industrial Zone, Longyou, Zhejiang, China
Contact: Peng Yanting +86-13454020755
Fax: +86-570-7683333
E-mail: 13326105288@189.cn
Web: www.trendbord.com
Copyright(C)2020, Zhejiang Chenyang Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by  ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
最精彩的国产操逼大黄片

辰阳文化

Culture

公司宗旨
首页 > 辰阳文化 > 公司宗旨

        向善若水、举业德先、注重细节、追求卓越

        向善若水,辰阳人如终不渝追崇如水一般的高尚人格品质。

        老子在道德经第八章写道:“上善若水,水善利万物而不争”。辰阳人的经营哲学,核心理念正是这种思想的传承与延伸。老子用水来比喻高尚的人格品质,这也是辰阳人一贯遵循和追崇的品格,也是辰阳的企业经营之道、发展之道。

        水有三个性格与特征,一是柔,就是适应。流水不腐,户枢不蠹,以变求生,依势而动是水的重要特征与性格。辰阳人对自己提出要适应发展过程中各个阶段的环境变化和需要,始终保持对行业的敏感和政策的协调,与终端与市场紧密配合。二是谦卑,就是包容。避高趋下是水的又一个性格与特征。合理定位,实事求是,脚踏实地,老老实实做人,踏踏实实做事,注重实效,严谨而不浮夸是辰阳人的行为圭臬;三是“水善利万物而不争”,辰阳人不争不是害怕竞争,而是不计较小的得失而追求大的成果,“不争”是境界和手段,“莫能与之争”是目标和结果;无论是液态、气态、固态,水的本质依然不变,而提供的优质产品,创业良机,遵纪守法,永续经营是辰阳事业不变的“本源”;注重于传承和价值观的统一,专注于实现志同道合的双赢,百川江海,源远流长,辰阳人追求的不是“曾经拥有”,而是“长长久久”。

        举业德先,是辰阳人行事的准则。“德”是人格品格、企业道德、个人行为规范、企业运作规范的最 高境界,“德”文化的内涵就是要教育大家遵守合乎成功规律的行为规范。有“德”的人就能自省、自觉、自律、自主、自爱,爱惜自己实现个人价值。帮助别人一同提高水准,奉献社会、创造更大价值。

        注重细节,是辰阳人做事的风格。细节决定成败,精细化管理出效益。中国决不缺少雄韬伟略的战略家,缺少的是精益求精的执行者;决不缺少各类管理制度,缺少的是对规章条款不折不扣的执行。“把每一件简单的事做好就是不简单,把每一件平凡的事做好就是不平凡”,是辰阳人做事的信条。

        追求卓越,是辰阳人矢志不虞的奋斗方向。厚德载物,自强不息,超越自我,永远追求卓越,实践“争做一流员工,齐施一流管理,共铸一流产品,同创一流企业”的辰阳精神, “没有最 好,只有更好”,“聚百水以成江海,强品质以求永续”,实现辰阳市场国际化、辰阳实力集团化、辰阳管理科学化。

        向善若水,举业德先,注重细节,追求卓越是辰阳事业的本质,辰阳事业是一个潮流,像水一样势不可挡;辰阳企业是一个商机,像水一样无孔不入,像水一样润物无声;辰阳企业是一份资本,像水一样厚积薄发。

        向善若水,举业德先,注重细节,追求卓越打造成功人士。辰阳企业的成长,辰阳事业的成功,其实就是人的成长,就是辰阳人的成功。辰阳事业成功的标志是使命、和谐与财富。像水的方向和目标一样实现人生价值目标,实现客户、员工、社会、企业共赢;像水的包容与坚忍一样,实现自身和谐,人际关系、社会关系和客户关系的和谐;像水的朴实和浩瀚一样,积累知识、经验、友谊和保障性财富。

        向善若水”是辰阳人永恒的主题,“举业德先”是辰阳人遵循的创业准则规范与模式,“注重细节”是辰阳人行事的过程与风格,“追求卓越”是辰阳人的精神与奋斗方向。

联系我们
地 址:浙江龙游城南工业区壮志路23号
联系人:彭艳婷 13454020755
传 真:0570-7683333
邮 箱:13326105288@189.cn
网 址:www.trendbord.com
浙江辰阳化工有限公司 版权所有(C)2020 网络支持 中国化工网 全球化工网 著作权声明 浙ICP备11051192号-1
最精彩的国产操逼大黄片