About us

Company Profile
Home > About us > Company Profile

Zhejiang Chenyang Chemical Co., Ltd. is located at No. 23 Zhuangzhi Road, Chengnan Industrial Development Zone, Longyou County, Quzhou City, Zhejiang Province. Established in October 2010, Zhejiang Chenyang Chemical Co., Ltd. is a fine chemical enterprise and an honest business demonstration enterprise in Longyou County with a registered capital of CNY 8 million and Chen Yanwu as legal representative.

As a chemical enterprise specialized in the production of fine chemical products, Zhejiang Chenyang Chemical Co., Ltd. is founded on the basis of the cooperation of Zhejiang University of Technology and Chenyang Chemical. Now, our company is a modern high-tech enterprise integrating technology, research and development, production and sales.


The first phase of the project with an annual output of 200 tons of DBED was completed and put into service in 2012. Our company covers an area of 20,010 square meters with a construction area of 9,000 square meters and a total asset value of about CNY 80 million.


There are two projects in the second phase of the project. Project 1: Use the original land, add a new building area of ??4,810 square meters, build a storage tank area with a storage capacity of 12,000 cubic meters of chemicals (hydrochloric acid, sulfuric acid, sodium hydroxide, etc.), and upgrade 900 square meters of raw material finished product warehouse. Project 2: Utilizing the company’s original land to transform the original idle production plant 1 (category A) and comprehensive recovery processing unit into a project for the annual output of 5,000 tons of purified perchloroethylene products.


The third phase of the project was designed in 2018, started construction in 2019, and put into production in 2020. In the third phase of the project, we ill built 3,660 square meters of new production plants, 522 square meters of Class A warehouses, 135 square meters of hydrogen supply stations, and renew 300 square meters of laboratories, relocate office buildings and upgrade the production equipment and technology of DBED. After the completion of the third phase of the project, we will increase 50 t/a of (S)-4-phenyl-2-oxazolidinone, 600 t/a of procaine, 100 t/a of ketoprofen, 100 t/a of 5-Bromo-2-(methylthio)pyridine, 8 t/a of methoxy compound, 30 t/a of benfotiamine technical renovation project production line and subsequent new product development.


Our company is determined to abide by its reputation in the field of development and sales, improve its reputation, adopt quick response and reasonable prices to produce marketable products to enrich market demand, and repay the society with resource-based recycling economy products and technology. In order to achieve this goal, our company will strive to introduce, absorb, and transform new products and technologies, pay close attention to market trends and needs, and develop innovative, specific and profitable products and technologies to achieve it.


Adhering to the diversified development strategy, relying on the technological advantages of Zhejiang University of Technology as well as attracting talents, our company is constantly creating high-quality new products and new technologies; through realizing the diversification of industry and product, we are dedicated to providing customers with high-quality products at competitive prices and fast and perfect service. We aim to get common development on the basis of cherishing credibility.

 

Contact us
Address: No. 23,Zhuangzhi?Road, Chengnan Industrial Zone, Longyou, Zhejiang, China
Contact: Peng Yanting +86-13454020755
Fax: +86-570-7683333
E-mail: 13326105288@189.cn
Web: www.trendbord.com
Copyright(C)2020, Zhejiang Chenyang Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by  ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
最精彩的国产操逼大黄片

走进辰阳

ABOUT US

公司简介
首页 > 走进辰阳 > 公司简介

        浙江辰阳化工有限公司位于浙江省衢州市龙游县城南工业开发区壮志路23号,于2010年10月成立,属精细化工企业,是龙游县诚信示范企业,注册资本800万元,法人代表陈燕舞。
        浙江辰阳化工有限公司是由浙江工业大学和辰阳化工合作创立的一家专业生产精细化工产品的化工企业。公司集科技、研发、生产、销售为一体的现代化高新技术企业。
        一期工程年产200吨二苄替乙二胺项目建成于2012年投产,公司占地30亩,建筑面积9000平方米,资产总值约8000万元。
        二期工程有二个项目,项目一:利用原有土地,新增构建物面积4810平方米,建成12000 立方化学品(盐酸、硫酸、氢氧化钠等)存储能力的储罐区,配套改造900平方原料成品仓库。项目二:利用公司原有土地,对原闲置厂房生产车间一(甲类)和综合回收处理单元进行改造,改建成年提纯5000吨四氯乙烯产品的项目。
        三期工程,于2018年动手设计,2019年开工建设,2020年投入生产。三期工程新建生产车间3660平方、甲类仓库522平方、供氢站135平方、改造化验室300平方,迁移改造办公楼和DBED生产设备技术升级改造等。三期工程完工后,将新增50吨/年(S)-4-苯基-2-恶唑烷酮、600吨/年普鲁卡因、100吨/年酮基布洛芬、100吨/年5-溴-2(甲硫基)吡啶、8吨/年甲氧基物、30吨/年苯磷硫胺技改项目生产线及后续新产品开发。
        企业立志在开发和销售领域恪守信誉、提高声望,采取快速响应、价格合理,生产适销对路的产品来丰富市场需求,以资源化循环经济产品和技术回报社会。为达到目标,企业将努力引进、吸收、转化新产品与新技术,密切注视市场趋势与需求,开发具有创意性、专一性和获利性产品及技术等方式来实现。
        公司坚持多元化发展战略,依托浙江工业大学技术优势,吸纳人才,不断创造高品质、高质量的新产品及新技术,实现产业和产品多元化,竭诚为客户提供质量优良具有价格竞争力的产品和快捷完善的服务。珍惜信誉的基础上共同发展。

 

联系我们
地 址:浙江龙游城南工业区壮志路23号
联系人:彭艳婷 13454020755
传 真:0570-7683333
邮 箱:13326105288@189.cn
网 址:www.trendbord.com
浙江辰阳化工有限公司 版权所有(C)2020 网络支持 中国化工网 全球化工网 著作权声明 浙ICP备11051192号-1
最精彩的国产操逼大黄片